Skip to content
November 19, 2014 / kiranpatils

Your Sitecore Basics is going to present at 2014 Sitecore Users Virtual Summit

I’m sure most of you must be knowing this. But thought to write it down here. As this is the place from where, I started sharing my Sitecore Passion with the world! And as someone rightly said. Life is a Boomerang! If you throw great things, you will get back great things! And same holds true for other case as well! So, be aware! 🙂

First time, I am going to present in Public on Sitecore. I’ve done lot of sessions internally, lot of lectures. But this one is special. Because it is going to be Live and in Public! [No exception! 🙂]

If you don’t know what I’m talking about. Then let me brief you. 2014 Sitecore Users Virtual Summit is near! While I’m writing it’s just 2 days away! Here’s the link : http://sitecoresummit.com/

And this time Sitecore Basics is going to present on Sitecore Caching! Here’s the link : http://sitecoresummit.com/Event.aspx?eventid=80052b8e-827d-4e14-9397-358d353c28cf

Sitecore-Caching

Image Credits : Mikul Gohil

 

Title : Let’s Explore Sitecore Caching!

Here’s the abstract : In Sitecore’s Ocean. Caching is a beautiful island. Which is not fully explored by lot of people. I’ve been lucky to do it. During my exploration found lot of great things. Which I would like to share with you! The session will start from Basics and then will show you best tips, tricks and tools which will make you Sitecore Caching Ninja!

When it is happening? : 20 – November- Thursday 10.30 AM IST (9:00 PM Pacific, 12:00 AM Eastern, 5:00 AM UK, 4:00 PM AEDT. ) – What time it will be for me?

How can i join? : https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cuq8ho38o25f1b7ft0ua5q6ihtk (Till this point of time, 44 are surely going to join and 8 are trying to join!)

24 hours of fun, is near to begin! Are you ready to be part of it?! See some last year’s stats : http://www.hhogdev.com/blog/2013/october/summitwrapup.aspx

See you there!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: